Chuunibyou Demo Koi ga Shitai! Ren

Chuunibyou Demo Koi ga Shitai! Ren

Yuuta Togashi suffered from chuunibyou while he was in middle school. When he graduated, he put that dark history behind him and forgot about it… or he was supposed to. High school was smooth sailing and full of enjoyment – until the unavoidable, sad event occurs. The event that locks Yuuta into a contract with Rikka Takanashi and disrupts his desperately ordinary life.

Alternative Titles:
Love, Chunibyo & Other Delusions! Ren
Chu-2 Byo demo Koi ga Shitai! Ren
Regardless of My Adolescent Delusions of Grandeur, I Want a Date! Ren
中二病でも恋がしたい! Ren
Genres: Comedy, Drama, Romance, School Life
Episodes: 12 Episodes

Status: Completed
Airing Date: Oct 04, 2012 

Prequel: Chuunibyou Demo Koi ga Shitai!

Report a Copyright infringement using this link.