High School DxD BorN

High School DxD BorN

Episodenliste hier.

Plot: Sequel of the “High School DxD” Anime series.

The story follows Issei Hyodo, a dim-witted, lecherous second-year high school student who is killed by a girl on his first date ever. Issei is reincarnated as a devil, and from that day forward, he serves as an underling of Riasu, a high-level devil who is also the prettiest girl on Issei’s campus.

Alternative Titles:
High School DxD Third Season
High School DxD 3rd Season
Highschool DxD BorN
ハイスクールD×D BorN
Genres: Action, Comedy, Demons, Ecchi, Fantasy, Harem, Romance, School Life, Super Power, Supernatural
Episodes: 12
Status: Completed
Airing Date: Apr 04, 2015

Prequel: High School DxD New

Report a Copyright infringement using this link.