Kangoku Gakuen

Kangoku Gakuen

Episodenliste hier.

Clicca qui o sulla bandiera italiana per la lista completa di episodi.

Plot: On the outskirts of Tokyo stands Hachimitsu Private Academy, a storied all-girls boarding school for elite young women full of potential and good breeding. But as the new school year rolls around, one tradition is going out the window: For the first time in the school’s long history, boys are being allowed to enroll. But on the first day of school, only five boys make the cut. Kiyoshi Fujino, one of the lucky few, is thrilled by this discovery, his heart leaping with joy at the thought of being surrounded by all those girls, day in and day out. But little does he know of the shocking fate that awaits him.

Alternative Titles:
Prison School
Genres: Comedy, Ecchi, Romance, School Life, Seinen
Episodes: 12
Status: Completed
Airing Date: Jul 11, 2015

Report a Copyright infringement using this link.