Kekkai Sensen

Kekkai Sensen

Clicca qui o sulla bandiera italiana per la lista completa di episodi.

Plot: A breach between Earth and the netherworlds has opened up over the city of New York, trapping New Yorkers and creatures from other dimensions in an impenetrable bubble. They’ve lived together for years, in a world of crazy crime sci-fi sensibilities. Now someone is threatening to sever the bubble, and a group of stylish superhumans is working to keep it from happening.

Alternative Titles:
Blood Blockade Battlefront
Bloodline Battlefront
Genres: Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Seinen, Super Power, Supernatural, Vampires
Episodes: 12
Status: Completed
Airing Date: Apr 05, 2014

Sequel: Kekkai Sensen & Beyond

Report a Copyright infringement using this link.