Natsume Yuujinchou Roku

Natsume Yuujinchou Roku

WARNING: Read “Information”, “Plot” first!

Episodenliste hier.

Plot: Sixth season of Natsume’s Book of Friends.
For the previous seasons, click here or on the English flag.

Alternative Titles:
Natsume’s Book of Friends 6
Natsume Yuujinchou 6
夏目友人帳 陸
Genres: Drama, Fantasy, Shoujo, Slice of Life, Supernatural
Episodes: 11
Status: Completed
Airing Date: Apr 12, 2017

Report a Copyright infringement by using this link.